LEVEL 70!!

After many many man hours, my warlock has finally made it to level 70 in World of Warcraft.

If there’s one thing that I learned from this, it’s that if I were doing anything (ANYTHING!) else with the same time and focus commitment that I gave to WoW to get to level 70, I would be pretty close to an expert in whatever that anything is.

So, lets say, the time and focus I spent on WoW would instead be spent on pro/Engineer (cad software). I would be an expert in pro/engineer by now.

And with that … I still don’t regret the time I have put into wow. It was actually one of my goals to get to level 70 on WoW, since I’d never done it before.

Geeky gamer goal achieved!

Leave a Reply

