entrepreneurship … scared!!

I seem to have some sort of weird fear of entrepreneurship or doing anything that I don’t know for sure has been done before. Once I know for a fact that it’s been done before, then I’m all good with the neighborhood; otherwise, I get the jitters and sulk out of it somehow. What is with that? How can I become fearless in taking, what would seem to be at the moment, big risks. This is a topic I hope to be able to address sometime soon. At the moment, I don’t have any answers.

One thought on “entrepreneurship … scared!!

  1. ya know what’s up with that? people do things all the time? You know how many pizza places there our!!…I want to know what is stopping me from crapping out and not just going with it to make a clothing line.

Leave a Reply

